Contact

We have qualified engineers in noise and vibration based at different locations around the world – they are only a phone call away so why not give them a call if you need help with your project.
For general enquiries please contact our head office on general@cdm.eu.

patrick_carels

Patrick Carels

Chairman

patrick.carels@cdm.be
+32 2 687 79 07

Reutenbeek 9-11
B-3090 Overijse
Belgium

Bruno Meira y Duran

Bruno Meira y Duran

International

bruno.meira@cdm.be
+32 472 90 90 84

Reutenbeek 9-11
B-3090 Overijse
Belgium

expert_paulo_pinto

Paulo Pinto

Spain, Portugal & CPLP

paulo.pinto@cdm.eu
+351 217 110 430

Azinhaga da Torre do Fato
No. 33B - Escrit A
PT - 1600-774 Lisboa
Portugal

expert_michael_vanstraelen

Michael Vanstraelen

Belgium & Luxembourg (BeLux)

michael.vanstraelen@cdm.be
+32 2 687 79 07

Reutenbeek 9-11
B-3090 Overijse
Belgium

jonas

Jonas Salkauskis

Canada

jonas.salkauskis@cdmca.com
+1 905-265-7401

100 Sunrise Avenue, Unit 202
Toronto, Ontario, M4A 1B3
Canada

Tomas Motal1

Tomáš Motal

Czech Republic & Slovakia

tomas.motal@cdm.eu
+420 777 871 010

Rašínovo nábřeží 70/14
Praha 2, 120 00
Czech Republic

expert_rayan_lebbihi

Rayan Lebbihi

France & Maghreb

r.lebbihi@cdm-fr.com
+33 1 30 64 74 00

39 Boulevard Vauban
FR-78280 Guyancourt
France

expert_ray_walsh

Zoltán Horváth

Hungary & Central Eastern Europe

horvath.zoltan@cdmkft.hu
+36 26 540 175

Ciklàmen u. 43
2011 Budakalàsz
Hungary

expert_ray_walsh

Ray Walsh

Ireland

ray.walsh@cdm.eu
+353 872612061

The Highline Building
Pottery Road - Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin
Ireland

CDM Expert - Roger Kelly

Roger Kelly

United Kingdom

roger.kelly@cdm-uk.co.uk
+44 1664 482486

PO Box 7035
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE13 1WG
United Kingdom

Florian Sassmannshausen

Florian Sassmannshausen

UNITED STATES

fs@cdm-systems.com
+1 (888) 454-6236

342 N. Queen St., Warehouse D
Lancaster, PA 17603
United States

Stay up to date about cdm projects, applications and systems!

Subscribe

Want to know more about our applications and solutions?

Ask us a question