Contact

We have qualified engineers in noise and vibration based at different locations around the world – they are only a phone call away so why not give them a call if you need help with your project.
For general enquiries please contact our head office on general@cdm.eu.

patrick_carels

Patrick Carels

International

patrick.carels@cdm.be
+32 2 687 79 07

Reutenbeek 9-11
B-3090 Overijse
Belgium

expert_michael_vanstraelen

Michael Vanstraelen

Belgium & Luxembourg (BeLux)

michael.vanstraelen@cdm.be
+32 2 687 79 07

Reutenbeek 9-11
B-3090 Overijse
Belgium

jonas

Jonas Salkauskis

Canada & United States

jonas.salkauskis@cdmca.com
+1 647-317-0692

100 Sunrise Avenue, Unit 202
Toronto, Ontario, M4A 1B3
Canada

1177 Avenue of the Americas, 7th floor
New York, NY 10036
USA

expert_rayan_lebbihi

Rayan Lebbihi

France & Maghreb

r.lebbihi@cdm-fr.com
+33 1 30 64 74 00

39 Boulevard Vauban
FR-78280 Guyancourt
France

expert_ray_walsh

Zoltán Horváth

Hungary & Central Eastern Europe

horvath.zoltan@cdmkft.hu
+36 26 540 175

Ciklàmen u. 43
2011 Budakalàsz
Hungary

expert_zoltan_horvath

Ray Walsh

Middle East

ray.walsh@cdmme.me
+971 50 117 0849

Al Arjan Building, Defense Road
Abu Dhabi, 127557
UAE

expert_paulo_pinto

Paulo Pinto

Spain, Portugal & CPLP

paulo.pinto@cdmportugal.pt
+351 217 110 430

Azinhaga da Torre do Fato
No. 33B - Escrit A
PT - 1600-774 Lisboa
Portugal

CDM Expert - Roger Kelly

Roger Kelly

United Kingdom & Ireland

roger.kelly@cdm-uk.co.uk
+44 1664 482486

PO Box 7035
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE13 1WG
United Kingdom

Stay up to date about cdm projects, applications and systems!

Subscribe

Want to know more about our applications and solutions?

Ask us a question